http://www.knology.net/~bilrum/UFPJGroups071607.htm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

National Organizations Affiliated With UFPJ

 

as of July 17, 2007  source: http://www.peacefultomorrows.org

 

 

 

Organization

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Phone

E-mail

Website

 

 

 

1000 Grandmothers

Sue

Hilderbrand

Chico

CA

602-481-9506

sue@1000grandmothers.net

http://www.1000grandmothers.net

 

 

50 Years Is Enough Network

Sameer

Dossani

Washington

DC

202-463-2265

sameer@50years.org

http://www.50years.org/

 

 

 

After Downing Street Coalition

David

Swanson

 

MD

202-329-7847

david@davidswanson.org

http://www.afterdowningstreet.org

 

 

American Friends Service Committee (AFSC)

Allison

Budschalow

Philadelphia

PA

215-241-7179

abudschalow@afsc.org

http://www.afsc.org

 

 

 

American-Arab Anti-Discrimination Committee (ADC)

Nabil

Mohamed

Washington

DC

202-244-2990

organizing@adc.org

http://www.adc.org

 

 

 

Antiwar.com

Eric

Garris

Sunnyvale

CA

650-838-0381

egarris@antiwar.com

http://www.antiwar.com

 

 

 

Beyond the Choir

Madeline

Gardner

Lancaster

PA

612-807-0981

madeline@riseup.net

http://www.beyondthechoir.org

 

 

Black Radical Congress (BRC)

 

 

St. Louis

MO

(314) 307-3441

coordinating_committee@yahoo.com

http://www.blackradicalcongress.org

 

 

Bring Them Home Now Campaign

Dennis

O’Neil

New York

NY

917-698-6757

doneil@freedomroad.org

http://bringthemhomenow.org/

 

 

The Camp Casey Peace Institute

Cindy

Sheehan

Venice

CA

 

campcaseymom@yahoo.com

http://www.thecampcaseypeaceinstitute.org

 

Campus Greens

Kirsten

Powers

Katy

TX

832-865-7588

kirstenpowers@mail.utexas.edu

http://www.campusgreens.org/

 

 

Center for Community Change

Deepak

Bhargava

Washington

DC

(202) 339-9300

info@communitychange.org

http://www.communitychange.org/

 

 

Center for Constitutional Rights

Annette

Warren Dickerson

New York

NY

(212) 614-6461

Annette@ccr-ny.org

http://www.ccr-ny.org

 

 

 

Center for Economic and Social Rights

Jacob

Park

Brooklyn

NY

718 237 9145 x21

jpark@cesr.org

http://www.cesr.org

 

 

 

Center for International Policy

Abigail

Poe

Washington

DC

202.232.3317

abigail@ciponline.org

http://www.ciponline.org/

 

 

 

Center on Race, Poverty & the Environment

Luke

Cole

San Francisco

CA

415-346-4179 x2

 

http://www.crpe-ej.org/

 

 

 

CODEPINK: Women for Peace

Gael

Murphy

Washington

DC

202-412-6700

gael@codepinkalert.org

http://www.codepinkalert.org

 

 

Columbia Support Network

John

Laun

Madison

WI

608-257-8753

csn@igc.org

http://www.columbiasupport.net

 

 

Commitees of Correspondence for Democracy & Socialism

Attieno

Davis

New York

NY

212-868-3733

national@cc-ds.org

http://www.cc-ds.org

 

 

 

Committee in Solidarity with the People of Iran (CISPI)

Siamak

Azadi

Los Angeles

CA

310-447-8986

siana@ca.rr.com

 

 

 

 

Communist Party USA

Judith

LeBlanc

New York

NY

917-806-8775

jleblanc@cpusa.org

http://www.cpusa.org

 

 

 

Democracy Rising

Marcia

Jansen

Washington

DC

202-232-7112

mjansen@democracyrising.us

http://www.democracyrising.us

 

 

Democratic Socialists of America

Jason

Schulman

Brooklyn

NY

212-727-8610

jaschul@optonline.net

http://www.dsausa.org

 

 

 

Ella Baker Center for Human Rights

Van

Jones

San Francisco

CA

510-428-3939

van@ellabakercenter.org

http://www.ellabakercenter.org/

 

 

Episcopal Peace Fellowship

Jackie

Lynn

Chicago

IL

312-922-8628

epfnational@ameritech.net

http://www.epfnational.org

 

 

 

Farms Not Arms

Michael

O’Gorman

San Diego

CA

 

michaelo@farmsnotarms.org

http://www.farmsnotarms.org

 

 

Freedom Road Socialist Organization

Juliet

Ucelli

New York

NY

212-677-0762

jucelli@igc.org

http://www.freedomroad.org

 

 

 

Freedom Socialist Party

Henry

Noble

Seattle

WA

206-985-4621

hjnoble@igc.org

http://www.socialism.com

 

 

 

Friends Committee on National Legislation

Mary

Trotochaud

Washington

DC

202-547-6000

 

http://www.fcnl.org/

 

 

 

Friends of the Earth

Brent

Blackwelder

Washington

DC

(877) 843-8687

 

http://www.foe.org

 

 

 

Global Exchange

Andrea

Buffa

San Francisco

CA

415-575-5552

andrea@globalexchange.org

http://www.globalexchange.org

 

 

Gold Star Families for Peace

Dede

Miller

Venice

CA

310-827-0215

tiggerloli@aol.com

http://www.gsfp.org

 

 

 

Grassroots America

Tina

Richards

Washington

DC

573-247-8059

Tina@grassrootsAmerica4us.org

http://www.grassrootsAmerica4us.org

 

 

Green Party GPUS PAX Committee

Wendy

Barth

Cedar Rapids

IA

319-363-5345

peacenik@usa.net

http://www.gp.org/committees/peace/rnc.html

 

Green Party of the United States

Charles

Shaw

Washington

DC

773.671.7770

cshaw@gp.org

http://www.gp.org

 

 

 

Greenpeace

Bill

Richardson

Washington

DC

202-319-2418

bill.richardson@wdc.greenpeace.org

http://www.greenpeace.org

 

 

 

Historians Against the War

Van

Gosse

Lancaster

PA

717-291-4246

van.gosse@fandm.edu

http://www.historiansagainstwar.org

 

 

In These Times

Jeff

Enton

Chicago

IL

773-772-0100

jeff@inthesetimes.com

http://www.inthesetimes.com

 

 

Independent Progressive Politics Network (IPPN)

George

Friday

Pittsboro

NC

862-668-8172

ippn@igc.org

http://www.ippn.org

 

 

 

Institute for Policy Studies (IPS)

Saif

Rahman

Washington

DC

202-234-9382 x254

saif@ips-dc.org

http://www.ips-dc.org/

 

 

 

Institute For Public Accuracy

Sam

Husseini

Washington

DC

202-347-0020

sam@accuracy.org

http://www.accuracy.org/

 

 

 

International Socialist Organization (ISO)

Ahmed

Shawki

Chicago

IL

773-583-5069

ashawki@isreview.org

http://www.socialistworker.org

 

 

Iraq Veterans Against the War (IVAW)

Jen

Hogg

New York

NY

215-241-7123

ivaw@ivaw.org

http://www.ivaw.org

 

 

 

Jewish Voice for Peace

Mitchell

Plitnick

Oakland

CA

510-465-1777 x304

mitchell@jewishvoiceforpeace.org

http://www.jewishvoiceforpeace.org

 

 

Just Foreign Policy

Chelsea

Mozen

Washington

DC

202-448-2898

chelsea@justforeignpolicy.org

http://www.justforeignpolicy.org

 

 

Latinos for Peace

Rosalio

Munoz

Los Angeles

CA

323-733-3415

rosalio_munoz@sbcglobal.net

http://www.networkaztlan.com/

 

 

League of Revolutionaries for a New America

Chris

Mahin

Chicago

IL

773-862-5121

chris@lrna.org

http://www.lrna.org

 

 

 

Left Turn

Max

Uhlenbeck

New York

NY

917-679-2865

max@riseup.net

http://www.leftturn.org/

 

 

 

Maryknoll Fathers and Brothers

Richard

Callahan

Maryknoll

NY

914-941-7590

Global@mksisters.org

http://www.maryknoll.org

 

 

 

Maryknoll Office for Global Concerns

Jean

Fallon

Ossining

NY

914-941-7575

jfallon@mksisters.org

http://www.maryknoll.org

 

 

 

Middle East Research & Information Project (MERIP)

Chris

Toensing

Washington

DC

202-223-3677

ctoensing@merip.org

http://www.merip.org

 

 

 

Military Families Speak Out (MFSO)

Anne

Roesler

San Francisco

CA

415-829-2573

just_world@comcast.net

http://www.mfso.org

 

 

 

National Day Laborer Organizing Network

Carlos

Preza

Los Angeles

CA

(213) 252-2952

capreza@idepsca.org

http://www.losjornaleros.com

 

 

National Hip Hop Political Convention

Orlando

Green

 

NY

347.262.6385

Sun_god7@yahoo.com

http://www.hiphopconvention.org/

 

 

National Immigrant Solidarity Network/PeaceNoWar

Siu Hin

Lee

South Pasadena

CA

626-695-3405

siuhin@aol.com

http://www.ImmigrantSolidarity.org

 

 

National Latino Officers Assoc. & Labor Council, City of NY

Rafael

Collazo

New York

NY

 

Nemis7@nloalc.com

http://www.nloalc.com

 

 

 

National Lawyers Guild (NLG)

Heidi

Boghosian

New York

NY

212-679-5100

director@nlg.org

http://www.nlg.org

 

 

 

National Network on Cuba (NNOC)

Sobukwe

Shukura

Clarkston

GA

404-456-7962

Sobukwekuumba@yahoo.com

http://www.cubasolidarity.com/

 

 

National Organization for Women (N.O.W.)

Melody

Drnach

Washington

DC

202-641-1903

vpaction@now.org

http://www.now.org

 

 

 

National Organizers Alliance

Patrick

Masterson

Washington

DC

202-543-6603 x204

http://www.noacentral.org/

 

 

 

National War Tax Resistance Coordinating Committee

Bill

Ramsey

St. Louis

MO

314-534-1048

hras@humanrightsaction.net

http://www.nwtrcc.org

 

 

 

National Youth Advocacy Coalition

Urooj

Arshad

Washington

DC

202-319-7365

uarshad@nyacyouth.org

http://www.nyacyouth.org

 

 

 

National Youth & Student Peace Coalition

Angela

Kelly

Cambridge

MA

617-354-2169

angela@aktivista.org

http://www.nyspc.org/

 

 

 

Network in Solidarity with People of Philippines(NISPOP)

Dave

Pugh

Woodside

NY

 

dpugh@igc.org

http://www.nispop.org

 

 

 

NETWORK, A National Catholic Social Justice Lobby

Marge

Clark, BVM

Washington

DC

202-347-9797 x211

mclark@networklobby.org

http://www.networklobby.org

 

 

New Majority Alliance

Joseph

Kitchen

Hyattsville

MD

301-760-3287

newmajorityalliance@yahoo.com

http://www.newmajority.youngbiz.com

 

 

Not in Our Name (NION) / Afrikan-American Institute for Policy Studies (SC)

Efia

Nwangaza

Greenvlle

SC

864-242-3039

lwabuse@aol.com

http://www.notinourname.net

 

 

Nuclear Age Peace Foundation

Nickolas

Roth

Washington

DC

202-543-4100 x105

nroth@napf.org

http://www.wagingpeace.org

 

 

Pace e Bene Nonviolence Service

Ken

Butigan

Oakland

CA

773-338-8445

kenbutigan@paceebene.org

http://www.paceebene.org

 

 

 

Pax Christi USA

Jean

Stokan

Washington

DC

202-841-6354

jeanstokan@hotmail.com

http://www.paxchristiusa.org/

 

 

Peace Action

Kevin

Martin

Silver Spring

MD

301-565-4050 x307

kmartin@peace-action.org

http://www.peace-action.org

 

 

 

PeaceMajority.org

Randi

Scheurer

Lindenhurst

IL

847-370-3411

wcscheurer@comcast.net

http://www.CongressforPeace.com

 

 

Pride@Work, AFL-CIO

Howard

Wallace

San Francisco

CA

415/861-0318

howardwallace@earthlink.net

http://prideatwork.org

 

 

 

Progressive Democrats of America (PDA)

Tim

Carpenter

Lawrence

MA

413-320-2015

tim@pdamerica.org

http://www.pdamerica.org

 

 

 

Progressive Government Institute

Dal

LaMagna

Washington

DC

202-543-0876

dallamagna@gmail.com

http://www.progressivegovernment.org/

 

 

Quixote Center

Kristen

Arant

Washington

DC

202-545-1994

ramgirl75@hotmail.com

http://www.quixote.org

 

 

 

RainbowPUSH Coalition - National

Butch

Wing

Chicago

IL

773-373-3366

 

http://www.rainbowpush.org

 

 

 

School of the Americas Watch (SOAW)

Hendrik

Voss

Washington

DC

202-234-3440

info@soaw.org

http://www.soaw.org

 

 

 

September 11th Families for Peaceful Tomorrows

Kelly

Campbell

Portland

OR

503-230-9427 x2

kelly@peacefultomorrows.org

http://www.peacefultomorrows.org

 

 

Shalom Center

Arthur

Waskow

Philadelphia

PA

215-844-8494

awaskow@aol.com

http://www.shalomctr.org

 

 

 

Socialist Alternative

Ramy

Khalil

Seattle

WA

206-293-8389

ramykhalil@hotmail.com

http://www.socialistalternative.org

 

 

Socialist Party USA - National

Greg

Pason

New York

NY

212-982-4586

natsec@sp-usa.org

http://www.sp-usa.org

 

 

 

Solidarity

Charles (Charlie)

Post

Pelham

NY

 

charlespost@nyc.rr.com

http://www.solidarity-us.org

 

 

 

STARC Alliance

Amy

Schoenwald

San Francisco

CA

 

STARC-SI@riseup.net

http://www.starcalliance.org

 

 

 

Student Peace Action Network (SPAN)

Miranda (Randy)

Wilson

Silver Spring

MD

301-565-4050 x322

mwilson@peace-action.org

http://www.studentpeaceaction.org

 

 

Students Take Action for New Directions (STAND)

Cicley

Gay

Atlanta

GA

404-524-5999

stand@wand.org

http://www.wand.org/stand_home.htm

 

 

Students United for Peace and Justice

Fathi

Abdelsalam

Tallahassee

FL

313-580-8958

fka02@fsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Tikkun Community

Marvin

Feldman

Berkeley

CA

415-282-5330

tikkun@resourcedecisions.net

http://www.tikkun.org

 

 

 

TransAfrica Forum

Mwiza

Munthali

Washington

DC

202-223-1960 x137

mmunthali@transafricaforum.org

http://www.transafricaforum.org

 

 

TrueMajority

Duane

Peterson

Burlington

VT

802-846-2702

duane@benjerry.com

http://www.truemajority.org

 

 

 

United States Student Association  (USSA)

Jennifer

Pae

Washington

DC

202-637-3924

pres@usstudents.org

http://www.usstudents.org

 

 

 

US Campaign to End the Israeli Occupation

Omar

Masri

Washington

DC

202-332-0994

office@endtheoccupation.org

http://www.endtheoccupation.org

 

 

US Labor Against the War (USLAW)

Nancy

Romer

Brooklyn

NY

718-788-5717

nancyromer@verizon.net

http://www.uslaboragainstwar.org

 

 

US Peace Council /Greater New Haven Peace Council

Alfred (Al)

Marder

New Haven

CT

203-387-0370

amistad.nai@rcn.com

http://www.uspeacecouncil.org/

 

 

Veterans For Peace

Michael

McPhearson

St. Louis

MO

314-725-6005 x104

vfped@sbcglobal.net

http://www.veteransforpeace.org

 

 

Vietnam Veterans Against the War (VVAW)

David

Cline

Chicago

IL

773-276-4189

vvaw@vvaw.org

http://www.vvaw.org

 

 

 

War Resisters League

Frida

Berrigan

New York

NY

212-229-5808 x4254

frida.berrigan@gmail.com

http://www.warresisters.org

 

 

 

War Times/Tiempo de Guerras

Hany

Khalil

Houston

TX

718 637 7351

hanykhalil@igc.org

http://www.war-times.org/

 

 

 

Witness Against Torture

Matthew

Daloisio

New York

NY

201-264-4424

daloisio@riseup.net

http://www.witnesstorture.org

 

 

Women’s Action for New Directions (WAND)

Darcy

Scott Martin

Washington

DC

202-544-5055 x194

wand@wand.org

http://www.wand.org

 

 

 

Women’s Intl League for Peace & Freedom (WILPF)

Jody

Dodd

Philadelphia

PA

215-563-7110

jdodd@wilpf.org

http://www.wilpf.org

 

 

 

Working Assets

Michael

Kieschnick

San Francisco

CA

415-369-2002

mkieschnick@wafs.com

http://www.wafs.org

 

 

 

World Can’t Wait, Drive Out the Bush Regime

Elaine

Brower

New York

NY

917-520-0767

elainebrower@worldcantwait.org

http://www.worldcantwait.org

 

 

Young Communist League (YCL)

Erica

Smiley

Brooklyn

NY

646-437-5348

smiley@yclusa.org

http://www.yclusa.org

 

 

 

Young Democratic Socialists of America

Lucas

Shapiro

New York

NY

212-727-8616

lucas@dsausa.org

http://www.ydsusa.org

 

 

 

Young Koreans United (YKU) USA

Clifford (Cliff)

Lee

Anaheim

CA

714-484-6552

samtaeguk@yahoo.com

http://www.ykuusa.org

 

 

 

Youth Against War and Racism

Ramy

Khalil

Seattle

WA

206-293-8389

against.war@gmail.com

http://www.yawr.org/

 

 

 

Z Magazine and ZNET

Michael

Albert

Woods Hole

MA

508-548-9063

sysop@zmag.org

http://www.zmag.org/weluser.htm